亞洲執行委員會

亞洲執行委員會確保我們的管理架構及工作流程是緊密及嚴謹,增強第一太平戴維斯於亞洲地區的業務,從而取得最佳成果。

Robert McKellar

麥家洛 ( Robert Mckellar)
亞太區執行主席

於2016年7月1日,麥家洛正式成為亞太區執行主席。他於2005年3月委任爲亞太區行政總裁,負責第一太平戴維斯九個國家及城市包括中國、香港、日本、台灣、泰國、越南、澳洲及新西蘭的各項業務,管理逾25,000名員工。

 
 
Chris Mancini

Christian Mancini
亞太區行政總裁 (大中華區除外)

Christian Mancini 於2016年7月1日獲委任為第一太平戴維斯亞太區(大中華區除外)及集團執行委員會的行政總裁,Christian 於2012年起出任為第一太平戴維斯東北亞地區行政總裁。Christian 將負責亞太區(大中華區除外)的業務發展,並負責落實執行公司的策略以達至所訂立的目標;並與第一太平戴維斯各地的辦事處保持緊密合作關係。Christian將會繼續擔任董事代表以及第一太平戴維斯(日本)營運部總經理,並積極參與投資諮詢、資產管理以及與國際和本地企業客戶維持良好的合作關係。

 
 
Raymond Lee

李偉文 (Raymond Lee)
大中華行政總裁

李偉文先生現任第一太平戴維斯大中華區行政總裁,負責第一太平戴維斯大中華區的整體運營及市場拓展業務,同時,李偉文先生也是第一太平戴維斯亞太區董事會成員之一。

 
 
Chris Marriott

馬理烈 (Chris Marriott)
東南亞地區首席執行官

馬理烈於1990年來到亞洲,先後居住於香港和新加坡,覆蓋亞太地區內大部份的市場和領域。目前作為東南亞地區的首席執行官,馬理烈不但負責公司在香港的租賃業務, 還須監督公司在區內的活動和發展計劃。

 
 
Paul McLean

Paul Craig 
澳洲及新西蘭行政總裁

Paul Craig於2016年年初獲委任為第一太平戴維斯澳洲及新西蘭的行政總裁。他主要負責當地多個範疇的日常業務運作,包括策略性建議、交易買賣、資產管理及項目管理等,業務遍及商業及住宅房地產。

 
 
Chris Marriott

劉德揚 (Albert Lau)
董事總經理 (中國)
投資部及銷售部主管 (中國)

劉德揚現任第一太平戴維斯董事總經理 (中國),管理中國內地市場13家分公司的運營,同時推動第一太平戴維斯(中國)的整體發展策略。

 
 
Tim Robinson

Tim Robinson
首席營運總裁及首席財務總裁(亞洲區)

Tim Robinson 於2015年5月加入第一太平戴維斯擔任營運及財務總裁。他主要負責管理亞太區業務運作、財務管理事務及未來的資本投資計劃。

 
 

職業

placeholder

「第一太平戴維斯的專業精神、資源及往績讓人印像深刻,我明白第一太平戴維斯是我夢寐以求的機構,讓我能進一步發揮所長。」

Jonathan Chau
香港第一太平戴維斯

第一太平戴維斯的就業機會

當前股票價格

變動幅度: 0.01 
收市價: 7.065
日交易量: 305,499

 

投資者資料

Asia Executive Committee

Our Asia Executive Committee ensures we have a cohesive and integrated management structure and approach, allowing us to capture and cascade best practices across our Asia network.

Robert McKellar

Robert McKellar
Executive Chairman, Asia Pacific

Effective 1st July 2016, he has been appointed as Executive Chairman, Asia Pacific, delegating the Asia Pacific CEO role to his successor.

Chris Marriott

Chris Mancini
Chief Executive – Asia Pacific (excluding Greater China)

Christian Mancini was appointed CEO of Savills Asia Pacific (excluding Greater China) and Group Executive Board on 1 July 2016. Prior to the appointment, he served as the CEO of Savills Northeast Asia from 2012. He oversees Asia Pacific excluding Greater China and is responsible for the development of the Group’s strategic goals within Asia Pacific. Chris continues to serve as the Representative Director and operational head of Savills Japan, and remains actively involved in investment advisory, asset management and client relations with the firm’s multinational and domestic client base.

Raymond Lee

Raymond Lee
CEO, Greater China

Raymond Lee is CEO of Savills Greater China and is responsible for the overall operations and business expansion of Savills in the Greater China area. Raymond is a member of the Asia Board and was appointed to the Group Executive Board (GEB) which is responsible for formulating strategies for the Savills Group globally since 2011.

Chris Marriott

Chris Marriott
CEO, Southeast Asia

Chris arrived in Asia in 1990, and has lived in both Hong Kong and Singapore and covered most markets and disciplines in the Asia Pacific region. Presently, as CEO for southeast Asia, Chris oversees the firm's activity and expansion plans in the region, in addition to overseeing the firm's leasing business in Hong Kong.

Paul McLean

Paul Craig
CEO - Australia & New Zealand

Paul Craig was appointed CEO of Savills Australia & New Zealand in early 2016; responsible for overseeing Savills multi-disciplinary capability, from strategic advice and transacting deals to managing assets and projects, across all commercial and residential sectors.

Albert Lau

Albert Lau
Head & Managing Director of China
Head of China Investment & Sales

Albert Lau is Head & Managing Director of Savills China and he is responsible to manage performance throughout its 13 offices as well as oversee the development and implementation of strategies and policies within these cities.

Tim Robinson

Tim Robinson
COO & CFO, Asia Pacific

Tim Robinson joined Savills as Chief Operating and Financial Officer, Asia Pacific in May 2015. He is responsible for ensuring the efficient operational running of the business in Asia Pacific, with particular reference to the operating processes, all financial management matters and all future capital investments to be undertaken in the region.




“Impressed by the company's professionalism, resources, and growing track record, I realized that Savills is where I wanted and needed to be in order to further cultivate my skill-set in this field.”

Jonathan Chau
Savills Hong Kong

Career opportunities at Savills

Savills Blog


Stay up to date with the latest Hong Kong and international property market news and opinions, as well as helpful guides and top tips from Savills renowned industry experts. 

Current share price

Change: 0.03 
Last close: 7.14
Day volume: 184,130


More information for investors