成功個案 - 住宅地産服務
The Putman - 香港

Specialist Property Services and Sectors

作爲豪華精品酒店住宅,The Putman 28個精品酒店住宅為有需要在香港長住並擁有雪亮眼光的商業旅客,在市中心便捷的位置提供了舒適、充滿空間感及帶有名師設計風格的行政住所。

項目概況

第一太平戴維斯被委任爲項目的獨家租賃代理

客戶

樂聲置業有限公司客戶評價

客戶評價

「於整個獨家代理的協議下,第一太平戴維以專業的手法管理The Putman,令我們極度滿意。他們願意加倍努力,為我們做得更好,團隊成員態度親切細心。」

我們的建議方案

第一太平戴維斯以令人滿意的市場計劃,提供全面的市場分析,針對其他競爭者,提供適當的定位,爲項目樹立令人響往的形象及令項目達至利潤最大化。

如何爲客戶增值

憑藉我們積極進取的市場策略和準確的産品定位,接手項目兩個月後,入住率達到百分百。往後透過我們持續不斷的管理下,業主的物業一直能夠保持高入住率至今

相關服務
 
 
 
 

主要聯絡人

Edina Wong

Edina Wong

E-106767
高级董事
住宅服務部

交易廣場第2座

+852 2842 4283

 
ADD/EDIT BLOG TAGS

住宅銷售市场简报
2019 年 7 月 15 日

超豪华住宅市场出现若干价格调整,内地及本地高资产净值人士采取观望态度。另一方面,由于经济环境不明朗,买家正寻求廉价物业,但甚少业主愿意迎合买家。

住宅銷售市场简报
2019 年 5 月 16 日

鉴于当前加息周期结束,住宅市场的投资气氛受到股市复苏、负实际利率及稳定的负担水平而提振。发展商急于在豪宅及普通住宅市场推出一手楼盘,应将带动成交量及价格于短期内反弹。

Case Study - Residential Service
The Putman - Hong Kong

Specialist Property Services and Sectors

An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel apartment, The Putman’s 28 apartments provide executive accommodation for discerning long-stay business travellers looking for comfort, space and designer-style in a central and convenient location.

The Brief

Savills was appointed as sole leasing agent.

The Client

National Properties Holdings Limited

What the Client Says

“Savills managed The Putman throughout our sole agency agreement in a professional manner and we are exceedingly pleased with their services. They are willing to go the extra mile and are always pleasant and friendly to work with.”

Our Solution

Savills provided a competent marketing plan with full market analysis, and recommended the appropriate positioning of the development against other competition to create the most desirable image and maximised return.

How We Added Value

Through our aggressive marketing strategy and appropriate product positioning, we achieved 100% occupancy within two months of our appointment. The landlord has been able to maintain a high occupancy rate thereafter with our continued supervision.

Our Services
 
 
 
 

Key Contacts

Edina Wong

Edina Wong

E-106767
Senior Director
Residential Services

Two Exchange Square

+852 2842 4283

 
ADD/EDIT BLOG TAGS

Residential Sales
15 July 2019

The super luxury segment saw some price adjustment with both Mainland and local HNWIs sitting on the sidelines.  Elsewhere, buyers were looking for bargains given the uncertain economic environment but very few landlords were prepared to entertain.

Residential Sales
16 May 2019

Investment sentiment has been buoyed by the reviving stock market, negative real interest rates and stable affordability levels given the end of the current rate hike cycle.  Developers’ eagerness to deliver primary projects in both the luxury and mass markets should lead to a rebound in both volumes and prices in the near term.