首爾明洞的Noon Square

Noon Square 購物中心位於韓國首爾明洞,於2009年初竣工。太平星與首爾當地的資産管理公司Koramco共同發展Noon Square項目,計劃將項目發展成韓國首個頂級的國際購物中心。

項目概况
購物中心定位中產階層及流行服飾。第一太平戴維斯被委任負責推廣及出租商舖,尋找合適的品牌進駐,切合中心的定位。

客戶
太平星(亞洲)集團

我們的解決方案
第一太平戴維斯香港團隊在香港與國際品牌負責人進行首輪會面,其後前往首爾拜訪當地的國際品牌分銷商。我們的首爾零售團隊與總代理會面,與他們推廣None Square的理念及分析租賃細節。我們認爲這是讓國際及新品牌進駐None Square的最好方式。

如何爲客戶增值
首爾團隊與香港團隊合作無間,成就成功的租賃策略及零售業態分佈。第一太平戴維斯實現百分百的預先出租,H&M韓國的首家專門店及Zara成為商場的重要租客。

 

主要聯絡人

黎達志

黎達志

董事總經理及租賃部主管
租賃部

交易廣場第二座

+852 2842 4255

Noon Square, Myeoung-dong, Seoul

The Noon Square Shopping Centre in Myeong-dong Seoul was completed in early 2009. Pacific Star, together with local asset manager Koramco, developed Noon Square to be Korea’s first premium international retail mall.

The brief
Its positioning was targeted as mid-market trendy and current fashion. Savills was appointed to successfully market and lease the shopping mall matching their target market.

The client
Asia Pacific Star Pte Ltd

Our solution
The Savills Hong Kong team held important initial discussions with international brand principals in Hong Kong. The team then flew to Seoul to visit their operations in-situ. In conjunction with these efforts, our retail team in Seoul advanced the process by meeting with the local franchise holders or partners of the international brands to promote Noon Square’s concept and review leasing details. We found this strategy was  the best way to secure concrete interest and commitment from both international and new-to-market brands.

How we added value
Daily collaboration between our Seoul and Hong Kong retail teams resulted in a well-developed leasing strategy and solid trade-mix. Savills accomplished 100% pre-leasing at Noon Square with H&M (their first store in Seoul) and Zara as the anchor tenants.


Key contacts

Nick Bradstreet

Nick Bradstreet

Managing Director and Head of Leasing

Savills Two Exchange Square

+852 2842 4255