上海 翠湖天地 - 嘉苑

Specialist Property Services and Sectors

嘉苑為翠湖天地第三期的豪華住宅發展項目,佔地52公頃,建築總面積達130萬平方米,整個計劃包括上海新天地廣場,企業天地的甲級寫字樓及26間星級酒店。

項目概況

第一太平戴維斯被委任為該營銷活動的統籌者, 成功將發展項目推廣給香港的投機者/投資者。

客戶

瑞安房地産有限公司

客戶評價

「第一太平戴維斯在香港對推廣國際房地産項目擁有豐富經驗,讓我們大大節省了時間和精力,令銷售得以成功。再者,他們針對個別國際房地産項目所制定的市場策略,也讓我們的推廣項目事半功倍。我們感激第一太平戴維斯的貼心售後服務,包括陪同客戶完成交接手續。第一太平戴維斯洞悉投資者的需求,提供全球性的投資機遇,於財務和法律事宜上提供專業的意見。」

我們的銷售處理方案

第一太平戴維斯是整個項目的市場推廣顧問,及第9、11及12座的牽頭代理。主要的任務是針對香港的海外投資者設計一個全方位的市場推廣活動策略,為我們的客戶在定價上提供最專業的見議,在過程中我們更在法律諮詢服務、賣買程序及按掲服務作出最全面的安排。

如何爲客戶增值

我們成功的秘訣,取決於為香港買家制定了一個最暢順的銷售服務,當中包括一站式的買賣程序及按掲服務安排。另外我們亦為買家提供最全面及專業的售後服務,利用第一太平戴維斯的全球投資服務平台,讓香港的投資者得以在全球有效地投資他們的資產。

相關服務
 
 
 
 

主要聯絡人

李偉文

李偉文

大中華首席執行官

交易廣場第二座

+852 2842 4400

 
ADD/EDIT BLOG TAGS

Case Study - Residential Service
Casa Lakeville, Shanghai

Specialist Property Services and Sectors

Casa Lakeville is the third phase of the Lakeville high-end residential community. With an area of 52 hectares and a total gross floor area of 1.3million sq m this redevelopment project includes Shanghai Xintiandi Plaza, Grade A offices towers in Corporate Avenue and 2 6-star hotels.

The Brief

Savills was appointed to lead a successful marketing campaign of the development to speculators/investors in Hong Kong.

The Client

Shui On Land Development Limited

What The Client Said

“Riding on the bank of Savills extensive experience of marketing international property in Hong Kong, we significantly reduced time and effort in carrying out research on the essentials of selling and relevant marketing strategies for overseas properties in Hong Kong, which created a successful result in this sales campaign. We value Savills tailor-made after-sales services including accompanying purchasers to carry out the handover process. Savills understands investors’ needs and presents investors with worldwide investment opportunities plus useful advice on financing and legal arrangements.”

Our Solution

Savills was appointed as the primary marketing consultant and lead agent of Towers 9, 11 & 12. Our main duties were to plan a wide-reaching marketing campaign targeting overseas investors and offering advice to the client on realistic pricing strategies, after which we coordinated legal procedures and mortgage arrangements on the individual purchase agreements.

How We Added Value

One of the key elements to our success is our ability to pinpoint the significant issues and create a smooth unhindered sales process for Hong Kong’s purchasers, such as with a one-stop sales and purchase procedure and mortgage arrangement in Hong Kong. We followed this by offering professional after-sales asset management services for their investment. Savills global platform provides Hong Kong’s investors with comfortable channels to diversely invest their wealth all over the world.

Our Services
 
 
 
 

Key Contacts

Raymond Lee

Raymond Lee

Chief Executive Officer - Greater China
Central Management

Two Exchange Square

+852 2842 4400

 
ADD/EDIT BLOG TAGS

UK Hotels Chinese tourism growth: Impacts for the UK Hotel market
05 February 2014

Chinese tourism growth to drive brand and asset acquisition by Asia Pacifi c investors in the UK

Spotlight Leeds Offices - November 2013
12 November 2013

Take-up for the first three quarters of 2013 was 62% up on the same time in 2012 and is already an impressive 32% up on the end of year figures for 2012.