北京金隅股份有限公司

北京金隅股份有限公司是中國最大的建材生産商之一,亦是位於北京的一間具規模的房産投資管理公司及發展商。公司於2009年7月在香港證券交易所上市。

項目概況
第一太平戴維斯作爲獨立的物業評估機構,參與北京金隅股份有限公司重組及其於香港招股事宜。在重組過程中,第一太平戴維斯負責為他們的物業資產作專業意見,更於六個月內為客戶持有及出租的所有物業提供獨立的評估意見。

客戶
北京金隅股份有限公司

我們的建議方案
我們的專業估值團隊成功為北京金隅股份有限公司所屬的房地産資産,包括900棟建築物、逾1,900萬平方米及66片超過350萬平方米的土地進行檢測及現場監測;為客戶提供專業的市場價值意見,在特定的時間表內提供全面的估值報告和估值文件,解答立法機構和證券交易機構所提出的房地産資産問題。

如何爲客戶增值
北京金隅股份有限公司於2009年7月在香港證券交易所成功上市,募集資金約港幣60億元。

 

主要聯絡人

陳超國

陳超國

董事總經理
估值及專業顧問

交易廣場第二座

+852 2842 4523

BBMG Corporation

BBMG Corporation is one of the largest building materials manufacturers in the PRC, and a large-scale property investment and management company and leading developer in Beijing. BBMG was listed in the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in July 2009.

The brief
Appointed as an independent property valuer, we participated in BBMG’s corporate restructuring leading to its IPO in Hong Kong. Savills was required to provide advice on BBMG's property assets during the restructuring process, and to provide independent valuation of all properties held and leased by the client, within a listing timetable of six months.

The client
BBMG Corporation

Our solution
We deployed our valuation team to complete inspections and field-work of the client's vast portfolio comprising over 900 buildings and properties with a total area of over 1.9 million sq m, and 66 land parcels with a site area of over 3.5 million sq m across China. We advised on the portfolio’s market value, provided a full set of valuation reports and documents for listing purposes, and addressed our client's questions relating to property issues raised by the regulatory bodies and the Stock Exchange – all within the required time schedule.

How we added value
BBMG Corporation was successfully listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in July 2009 raising total funds of HK$6 billion.


Key contacts

Charles Chan

Charles Chan

Managing Director
Valuation and Professional Services

Savills Two Exchange Square

+852 2842 4523