成功個案 - 物業管理
香港淺水灣道56號

Specialist Property Services and Sectors

淺水灣道56號是豪宅物業,由49間複式單位和4間單層單位組成,總建築面積約189,000平方呎。 物業沿淺水灣興建,每個單位均享無遮擋全海景。


項目概況

於2001年,第一太平戴維斯由業主委託為物業提供資産管理服務,包括監督一項總值2億港元的大型翻新工程,而工程進行期間,部份住戶仍居住於物業內。 工程將整座物業的外牆進行全面翻新,由本公司負責協調工作,包括裝嵌電鍍鋁板及、更換所有窗框以解決滲水問題。 於2004年,第一太平戴維斯繼續被委任爲物業第一任大廈經理,同時繼續為未出售單位的擔任資産管理的職務。


客戶

麥格理環球房地産諮詢公司及淺水灣道56號 業主委員會


我們的解決方案

在工程進行期間,第一太平戴維斯加緊與租戶的溝通,大大減低對租戶引起的不便。 我們每天都向租戶匯報項目進度。 在進行窗框翻新時,我們將部份租戶臨時搬遷到其他不受影響的單位,當中包括登記及還原租戶家中的傢俱及其他物品。 第一太平戴維斯在工作中不斷精益求精,確保能滿足每位租戶的需求。 另外,駐場員工不但是一支充滿朝氣的團隊,我們亦為租戶提供專業的禮賓司服務。


如何爲客戶增值

作爲第一太平戴維斯的傳統優勢之一,我們一直透過不同方式,降低營運成本,淺水灣道56號也不例外。 於每項合約即將到期前,我們評估承辦商的表現及確保新承辦商能為租戶提供最理想的服務。 在任期間,我們挑選了多個供應商簽訂全新服務合同,提供較佳服務承諾的同時,更為物業節省65%的支出。 為加强節約能源,我們更於電梯中安裝計時器,使電梯停頓時可節省更多能源。

相關個案
Lippo Centre

力寶中心

金鐘, 香港

 
相關服務
 
 
 
 

主要聯絡人

陳志球

陳志球

行政總裁
物業管理

太古城中心1期

+852 2534 1688

 
ADD/EDIT BLOG TAGS

住宅銷售市场简报
2017 年 5 月 26 日

超级豪宅市场仍供不应求,我们预计今年将有更多破纪录价格出现。

住宅銷售市场简报
2017 年 2 月 24 日

去年底的乐观气氛可能于2017年上半年持续,而下半年可能推出的新盘将进一步推动销售,並使现时的价格升势有所冷却。

Case Study - 56 Repulse Bay Road, Hong Kong

56 Repulse Bay Road

56 Repulse Bay Road is a luxury residential complex of 49 duplex units and four simplex units, of approximately 189,000 sq ft (gross floor area). Situated right on the edge of Repulse Bay, each individual unit boasts spectacular, unobstructed full sea views.

The brief

Savills was appointed in 2001 to provide an asset management service on behalf of the owner. Particular skill was required during an intensive external refurbishment programme costing HK$200 million over three years and which went on while the majority of tenants were in residence. A complex redesign of the entire property’s outlook, it involved over-cladding the building with modern APOLIC® (an aluminium composite material) panelling and replacing all windows to tackle a serious water-proofing problem. In 2004, we were also appointed the DMC Manager while continuing as asset managers for the unsold houses.

The client

MGPA and the incorporated owners of 56 Repulse Bay Road

Our solution

To minimise inconvenience to residents, Savills improved communications immediately upon takeover. We arranged daily briefings with the tenants, ensuring that they were fully aware of every stage of the project. We also assisted some in temporarily relocating to other units while the window replacement work was being carried out, which involved packing up and taking detailed inventories of each tenants’ furniture and possessions. Savills has also raised the bar in making sure the needs of every resident are comprehensively catered for with a customer services manager leading a new team of officers and a concierge facility on-site.

How we added value

As with Savills best practice, we continually monitor ways of reducing operating costs for all our developments, and 56 Repulse Bay Road was no exception. At each contract's expiry, we review the contractor’s performance and ensure the new contract offers the ‘best fit’ of service for the users’ needs at the best price. The lift maintenance contract was awarded to a new contractor offering the same level of service on a fully comprehensive maintenance contract but achieving a 65% annual saving. We also reduced energy consumption and installed timers on lift equipment to save energy in the hours they remain idle.

Related Case Studies 
Lippo Centre

Lippo Centre

Admiralty, Hong Kong

Our Services

Key contacts

Johnnie Chan

Johnnie Chan

Chief Executive Officer
Property Management

Savills Cityplaza One

+852 2534 1688


Savills Blog


Stay up to date with the latest Hong Kong and international property market news and opinions, as well as helpful guides and top tips from Savills renowned industry experts.