社會責任

我們的聲譽源於我們在各地區成功的運作。其中最重要的部分是對本地以至全球慈善事業及社區相關活動的關注。

我們在全球各區的辦事處和所有員工都積極參與本土社區的活動。其中,Savills Professions Sevens 已成爲香港公司的指定活動。自1983年開始,這項籌款活動於每年聖誕節前舉行。由第一太平戴維斯主辦,各個發展商、金融機構、律師事務所及會計事務所組成隊伍競賽,爲慈善貢獻出力。

比賽中的善款將捐助香港癌症基金、中國海岸社區、扶康會、啓迪香港、香港傷健策騎協會及 戴維斯基金會等的慈善組織。

我們亦以贊助商的身份積極參與各種慈善活動和體育賽事。從2006年起,每年贊助香港渣打馬拉松。作為積極參與之十大企業之一,第一太平戴維斯香港辦公室連續於2007及2008年榮膺『 最 鼎 力 支 持 大 獎 』。

我們曾是香港甲級聯賽康宏晨曦足球俱樂部2007年和2008年的贊助商。於2008年,我們亦是香港壁球公開賽的贊助商。

第一太平戴維斯對協助炎難義不容辭,十分樂意幫助有需要的人。對2008年5月在中國四川省汶川縣的7.8級大地震,及2009年8月受颱風莫拉克吹襲的臺灣,都有作出捐款。我們積極參與『苗圃行動』,於雲南興建學校,更大力支持抬轎 (Sedan Chair) 比賽慈善基金會 (此基金會不受惠於香港公益金、香港賽馬會或香港政府)。

我們的物業管理公司均全力推動環境保護活動。在過去數年,參與了「舊衣物循環再用計劃」和「地球之友」組織發起的「綠野先鋒」活動。

第一太平戴維斯於2007年成立了一支志隊伍(the V-Team),爲長者和兒童服務。我們曾與泓福慈善基金、小童群益會多次合作,舉辦不同的慈善活動。我們投入社區服務,獲得廣泛的認可。

為此,香港社會服務聯會向第一太平戴維斯(香港)有限公司、第一太平戴維斯物業管理有限公司及佳定集團頒發2008/09「商界展關懷」標誌。

 

職位空缺

placeholder

「每個人於第一太平戴維斯努力不懈,創造美好成果。」

Fei Fei Wong
香港第一太平戴維斯

第一太平戴維斯的就業機會

當前股票價格

變動幅度: 0.17 
收市價: 6.915
日交易量: 366,738

 

投資者資料

Social Responsibilities

Our reputation rests on our contribution to all the communities we operate in.  An intrinsic part of this is supporting charities and other community-related activities, locally and nationally.

Our offices and our people are actively involved in their communities. Among all the others, Savills Professions Sevens has become a tradition for the Hong Kong office. This fund raising sporting event has been held annually before Christmas since 1983. Participated by companies covering the property, finance, legal, and accounting industries with Savills as the host, this exciting rugby tournament feature rival teams from the corporate world taking to the field to challenge each other all in the name of charity. 

All donations and proceeds from this fun-filled event are distributed amongst a host of beneficiaries including the Hong Kong Cancer Fund, China Coast Community, Fu Hong Society, Enlighten Hong Kong, Riding for the Disabled and the David S. Davies Foundation.

We also actively participate as well as sponsor various charity and sporting events. Since 2006, the company sponsors staff to participate in the annual Standard Chartered Marathon. Being one of the top ten biggest participation groups, Savills Hong Kong received the ‘Most Supportive Group Award’ for two consecutive years in 2007 and 2008.

Sponsorships were given to Convoy Sun Hei, a top local football club playing in the First Division League, during the 2007-08 and 2008-09 seasons.  We also sponsored the Hong Kong Squash Open since 2008.

We are eager to give a helping hand in times of disasters and to support those in need. Donations were made to World Vision Hong Kong for relief works in Sichuan after the powerful 7.8 magnitude earthquake in May 2008, as well as Taiwan which was badly hit by typhoon Morakot in August 2009. We also supported Sowers Action for a school project in Yunnan, and the Sedan Chair Charities Fund which supports charitable organisations that generally do not receive assistance from the Hong Kong Community Chest, Hong Kong Jockey Club or the Government.

Our property management company is keen on bringing in environmental protection practices into the lives of its staff as well as those residing at the estates under its management. Over the years, we have participated in the “used clothes recycling programme” and the “tree planting challenge” organised by Friends of the Earth.

A volunteer team (the V-Team) was formed in 2007 to serve the elderly and children. Thus far, we have collaborated with Redford Charitable Foundation and the Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association for a number of visits and activities.

In recognition of our community involvement and commitment as corporate citizens, Savills (Hong Kong) Limited, Savills Property Management Limited, and Savills Guardian were awarded the Caring Company logo 2008/09 by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service.




“Everyone at Savills is constantly striving to deliver better results.”

Fei Fei Wong
Savills Hong Kong

Career opportunities at Savills

Current share price

Change: 0.03 
Last close: 7.14
Day volume: 184,130


More information for investors