我們的員工

我們力求吸引,招聘和保留地產業內最優秀的人力資源。在全球各地,從房産管理到風險資本投資等不同領域,客戶均受惠於我們的企業優勢和出色的服務, 這就是我們員工質素的最佳例證。

我們鼓勵員工之間的支持和協作文化,我們瞭解到締造合適的環境,對發揮員工潛能的發揮非常重要。當這目標達到,受益人將會是我們的客戶。因此,我們積極為員工提供發展的機會,讓員工於工作和生活之間取得平衡, 倡導多元化價值觀, 營造積極而現代的文化, 促使我們的員工積極主動,思考具創造性和採取負責任的行動。

而這些不只是空話, 從2007至2009年,連續3年,我們被泰晤士報評選爲地産諮詢代理行 業的「最佳僱主」;亦於2007及2008年泰晤士報的「畢業生招聘獎」中獲選為「最佳房産企業僱主」。

 

職位空缺

placeholder

「每個人於第一太平戴維斯努力不懈,創造美好成果。」

Fei Fei Wong
香港第一太平戴維斯

第一太平戴維斯的就業機會

當前股票價格

變動幅度: 0.155 
收市價: 6.915
日交易量: 602,169

 

投資者資料

Our People

We seek to attract, recruit and retain the best people in property. Right across the world, and in areas of property as diverse as real estate management and venture capital funding, our clients benefit from the entrepreneurial edge and exceptional service that our people exemplify.

We focus on encouraging a supportive and collaborative ethos among our people: we know that if you provide the right environment then people are much more likely to reach their potential. And when they do, it’s our clients who see the benefit. So we give them the chance to flourish, do what we can to help them create a good work/life balance, and by placing a high value on diversity, we foster a stimulating, contemporary culture. As a result our people take the initiative, think creatively and act responsibly.

And these aren’t just empty words. We were ranked number one employer in the property industry by The Times in 2007, 2008 and 2009, and named best property employer at The Times Graduate Recruitment Awards in both 2007 and 2008.




“Everyone at Savills is constantly striving to deliver better results.”

Fei Fei Wong
Savills Hong Kong

Career opportunities at Savills

Current share price

Change: 0.00 
Last close: 7.14
Day volume: 52,362


More information for investors